Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs Part 7, 8 and 9

Since Grumbl3dook’s computer has finally passed away, we won’t be able to record any Minecraft for a little while. Instead, this week I bring to you another Amnesia themed post! If you missed some of the previous episodes, they can all be found on my Youtube channel!

Who like creepy churches? Certainly not me. Also, can you notice the special guest lurking in the background of my video?

The dreaded pig makes its first appearance! How will I take it? Like a solid block of cheddar? Or will I melt into a gooey cheesy mess?

Will I make it out of this episode alive? Watch as I have more bacon-y fun. Yay for bad decision making!

3 thoughts on “Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs Part 7, 8 and 9”

  1. Loved the video, the commentating was solid, the girl was cute 😉 and I definitely enjoyed, but the big problem I had was that your face cam is too big, it covers A LOT of the screen, so you are missing quite a bit. But other then that, I really liked it, and I hope to see you take my advice for improvement later-Dragoncorn P.S. In case the blogger who posted this actually made the video, you should email this chick about making that improvement XD thank you!

    1. Thanks a lot! I’m glad you enjoyed my videos. 🙂 Also thanks for the feedback. Yeah, I’d sort of been wondering myself whether I’d made the facecam too big, so it’s good to hear confirmation on that. I’ll definitely make sure I make it smaller for next time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

