My Favorite E3 2014 Trailers

An awful lot of awesome, kickass trailers were shown at this year’s E3 event. So many in fact that I couldn’t put them all in one article so I chose to share only my favorites with you folks. These trailers come from all corners of the E3 event and they showcase some of my most anticipated games of the future.

I chose these specific trailers because they are my favorites and represent the games I am most excited for. Instead of having to use a thesaurus to figure out all the different ways I can say “awesome” in written descriptions of all these trailers I will simply say one thing for all of them: They all look awesome and I want all these games right now!

Rise of the Tomb Raider:

Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End:

Assassin’s Creed Unity:

Dead Island 2:

Batman: Arkham Knight (gameplay):

LittleBigPlanet 3:

Ori and the Blind Forrest:

The Division:

There are probably a few that I am forgetting, but for the most part these are the trailers than come to mind when I think “Best of E3 2014”. It was a great show overall and it really made me happy to be a gamer! Now to wait for all these games to come out…

More LadyCroft3:

linksaveszelda.com | Twitter | Facebook

2 thoughts on “My Favorite E3 2014 Trailers”

  1. I love TR. I would spend days locked in a dark room, playing while shoving fudge-covered Oreos in my face. I think I need to hug this game.

Leave a comment